Open 7 Days !
(702) 856-6706

Customer Reviews for Packing and Moving Services

Thursday, August 22, 2019
Very professional movers with great attention to detail. Reasonably prices and friendly staff.
- Windy Werner
Thursday, May 30, 2019
Frank responded on extremely short notice and helped me out when I was in a really tight spot. We had a ton of stuff to load in a moving truck with only my 78 year old dad and me. Frank and his partner knocked out the job very quickly! His rates are the best in town. He and his partner were very friendly and professional. Sebastian moving is the very best in Las Vegas. Frank is very responsive. Don't hesitate to call!
- Armen Alexanian
Friday, May 24, 2019
Thank you guys so much... you guys are amazing!!! Franco you and your guys are professional. And I love that ! Thank you so much for the great communication before the day even came! I highly recommend this place! While other movers charge you extra for shrink wrapping everything.. they do it for free and they do a great job! Their prices were better then everyone else I contacted as well. So save yourself some time and just go with these guys!
- Kristen Dorn
Friday, May 24, 2019
Franco and crew are professional. Hes got a guy big james aka bj who is strong as an ox. Thanks guys!
- Jason Holmes
Saturday, May 4, 2019
Moved my mother and after 3 quotes i decided to go with Sebastian Moving from the first initial hello from the owner Franco that made me feel like he was about to move his mother and no doubt this is a totally professional moving company that cares about what they do. He even sent pictures of the loaded 16ft pod container to take out my nervousness LOL At no cost they shrink wrapped all the cloth sofas ect.. and tied off the load so there wouldn't be any chance of shifting! I really think the extra i spent was well worth it which wasn't too far off of the other companies. I'm a firm believer that there is a reason some people are cheaper and it would've shown all around. If you have to move in the near future these our definitely your guys.
- Jason Brochu
Wednesday, February 13, 2019
Just finished my move today. To be completely honest I normally only leave reviews when I have poor service. However I am extremely impressed by the service I got from this company and I wanted to share it with everyone else and hopefully save someone the time I went through searching for the right movers. Every other company I called charged all these additional fees for travel time, the blankets and wraps, you name it. But here the price was so reasonable and there truly weren’t any additional fees. I requested them short notice. They came right when they said they would and moved everything so quickly. They didn’t try to milk the time which has happened with me with other movers. I would ABSOLUTELY recommend and I will be a loyal customer for any moves I have in the future.
- lianetty pinto
Monday, January 21, 2019
great job and great care of my things thank you
- Diane Franco
Saturday, January 19, 2019
I had a great experience with Sebastian Moving. They were friendly, professional and very quick. Their prices are great and I couldn’t ask for any better service. Thank you Sebastian Moving!!!
- April
Saturday, January 19, 2019
Thank you. You guys did an amazing job! You will be the guys I call when it's time to move again.
- Clint Knowlton
Birdeye Reviews for Sebastian Moving
Free Online Moving Quote